Black Bass Fishing in Cyprus

Friends, freshwater fishing in Cyprus, and especially black (large-mouth) bass fishing, is a must-have experience.
Wanna try?
Call or message us. We will be happy to help.

Why Black Bass fishing in Cyprus is so special?

Fishing in Cyprus, and freshwater fishing for black bass (aka large-mouth bass) in particular, is an unique opportunity to get acquainted with this amazing species. Black bass is an extremely popular target in the world sport fishing community. Hundreds of bass fishing competitions are held annually around the world, with huge prize pools and lots of attention from the public and media. The world fishing tackle industry is, to a very large extent, affected by feeding habits of this predator – most of freshwater fishing lures are designed specifically for black bass fishing. Also, it is one of the most versatile predators, and therefore a large number of different fishing techniques can be applied. All this makes black bass a desirable trophy for many anglers. There are only few places in Europe to experience this kind of fishing, and Cyprus is definitely one of the best and most affordable.

рыбалка на Кипре 1

Fishing Guide Services in Cyprus

Recreational fishing is a hobby of millions of people around the world. For many, this is an opportunity to escape from the daily hustle and bustle, enjoy good times with friends, or, conversely, spend some time alone in the lap of nature.

Normally, every fisherman has his own favorite bodies of water and his own “secret” fishing spots. This is not the case if you want to try fishing in a new location and/or catching new species that are not found in your home country. In this situation, it is worth relying on local fishing guide services. A professional guide will organize the whole process for you: choose the most suitable reservoir and time, provide you with all necessary equipment, and share his local expertise with you.

If you want to try guided fishing in Cyprus, take the opportunity to fish with a local bass fishing champion. A good day on the water is guaranteed. With our experienced guide, you will not waste time looking for good fishing spots and the most appropriate fishing techniques specific to the local conditions. In addition, you will not have to bother about transportation, fishing gear, fishing license, etc.

рыбалка на Кипре 2

Want to try large-mouth bass fishing in Cyprus?

You have an opportunity to do that with a former world champion and multiple-times local bass fishing champion.

Your Fishing Guide

Dmitry Brylev is an avid fisherman, professional fishing guide, sportsman, and has been actively fishing since his childhood. His first childhood memories are associated with fishing.

Dmitry specializes in Black Bass fishing with artificial lures. Takes part in all local bass fishing competitions. Multiple-time Cyprus bass fishing champion. Has extensive experience in international bass fishing competitions. In 2013 he became the world champion in bass fishing with the Russian national team. Native Russian, for the last 20 years he has been living and practicing this type of fishing in Cyprus. He knows very well all the freshwater reservoirs of Cyprus and their specifics. Dmitry will be happy to share his vast knowledge and experience in bass fishing with you.

рыбалка на Кипре 3

Learning Bass Fishing with a Professional Guide in Cyprus

There are many nuances in bass fishing. This is a rather complicated and tricky business, which may be difficult to handle without a competent and experienced local guide. There are many factors to consider, such as

  • Seasonal bass feeding patterns
  • The water level in Cyprus freshwater reservoirs
  • Access to water and passability of the banks
  • Baitfish availability in specific reservoirs
  • Weather conditions

A professional fishing guide with extensive experience in bass fishing in Cyprus will help you to understand these intricacies and adjust accordingly.

рыбалка на Кипре 4

5 Benefits of Fishing with a Guide

 

1. Individual approach to each client

The information provided is adjusted to your skill level. We introduce beginners to the basics of bass fishing, while with experienced fishermen we deep dive into subtleties of bass fishing relevant to Cyprus reservoirs and specific time of the year. We will tell you about all the main bass fishing techniques and types of lures used for catching black bass;

2. Fishing Gear & Lures 

If you happen to come to Cyprus without fishing tackle, no worries. We will provide all necessary equipment – rods, reels, lures, etc. All our fishing tackle is high-quality and tested on numerous fishing trips and on the battlefields of the local Cyprus Bass Fishing Championship.

3. Fishing License & Local Terms of Fishing

Local authorities have established terms & conditions for recreational fishing. Fines and, in some cases, imprisonment are imposed on violators. With a professional fishing guide, you will not have to waste time searching and studying the rules established by the local authorities. All the necessary information will be provided by our guide prior to starting your bass fishing journey.  Also, for the convenience of our clients, we take care of obtaining required fishing licenses.

4. Transfer 

We will arrange the transfer from the place of your residence in Cyprus, in any city, to the selected freshwater reservoir and back.

5. Pleasant Company 

While on the road, you will enjoy a guided tour around Cyprus. We will talk about local culture, everyday life, cuisine, etc. And of course about fishing, i.e. latest news from local waters, sport fishing, bass fishing in Cyprus and other countries.

Our goal is to take all the hassle away from you, so you can truly relax and enjoy fishing in Cyprus.

рыбалка на Кипре 5
рыбалка на Кипре 6
рыбалка на Кипре 7

Book your fishing adventure now.

Want to try bass fishing in Cyprus? Contact us in any way convenient for you. Ask your questions directly to the guide, who will be happy to advise you and organize an unforgettable bass fishing trip.

рыбалка на Кипре футер

Рыбалка на Кипре
ловля басса

Друзья, пресноводная рыбалка на Кипре, и особенно ловля басса спиннингом — это прекрасно!
Хотите попробовать рыбалку на Кипре?
Звоните, пишите. Буду рад помочь!

Что такое рыбалка на басса?

Рыбалка на Кипре, а именно ловля басса спиннингом с берега — это уникальная возможность познакомиться с удивительной рыбой басс (он же большеротый американский окунь). Басс является самым популярным и наиболее интересным в мировом спортивном сообществе рыболовным объектом. Именно по ловле басса спиннингом проходят соревнования с самыми большими призовыми фондами. На повадки этого хищника ориентируется наибольшая часть мировой рыболовной индустрии. При ловле басса используется наибольшее количество разнообразных техник, снастей и приманок. Все это делает басса желанным трофеем для многих рыболовов.

Рыбалка с гидом на Кипре

Ловлей рыбы увлекаются миллионы людей по всему миру. Для большинства любителей это возможность отвлечься от повседневной суеты, приятно провести время с друзьями или, наоборот, уединится на лоне природы. Со временем, у каждого рыболова появляются любимые водоёмы и свои «секретные» места для рыбалки.

 

По-другому дело обстоит, если вы хотите попробовать рыбную ловлю в новом месте и поймать новый вид рыбы, который не водится в вашем регионе. В таком случае стоит воспользоваться услугами гида. Профессиональный рыболовный гид организует весь процесс: выберет наиболее подходящее место и время, обеспечит вас необходимым снаряжением и поделится опытом рыбной ловли.

 

Если вы хотите попробовать ловить рыбу с гидом на Кипре, используйте возможность провести рыбалку с чемпионом мира. При таком подходе улов и отличное настроение, обеспечены. Воспользовавшись услугами опытного гида, вы не будете тратить время на поиск уловистых мест и способов ловли наиболее результативных на Кипре в данное время года. К тому же вам не придётся самостоятельно искать транспорт, снасти и единомышленников по вашему рыболовному хобби.

Желаете попробовать половить басса?

У вас есть уникальная возможность съездить на рыбалку в компании чемпиона Мира и многократного чемпиона Кипра.

Ваш рыболовный гид

Дмитрий Брылев – заядлый рыболов, гид, спортсмен, неизлечимо болен рыбалкой с детства. Первые детские воспоминания связаны именно с рыбалкой. 

Специализируется на ловле басса спиннингом. Действующий спортсмен, многократный чемпион Кипра по ловле басса. Имеет большой опыт международных бассовых соревнований. В 2013 году стал чемпионом Мира по ловле басса в составе сборной России. Последние 20 лет постоянно проживает и практикует данный вид рыбной ловли на Кипре. Отлично знает все водоёмы Кипра и их специфику. Будет рад поделиться своими знаниями и опытом с Вами.

Обучение ловле басса с гидом на Кипре

В ловле баса существует много нюансов. Это достаточно сложное и хитрое дело, в котором без грамотного и опытного местного гида не обойтись. Необходимо учесть множество факторов, например таких как

  • Сезонные предпочтения басса
  • Уровень воды в водоёмах Кипра
  • Доступ к воде и проходимость береговой линии
  • Наличие кормовой базы
  • Погодные условия

Разобраться в этих тонкостях вам поможет профессиональный рыболовный гид с огромным опытом ловли басса на Кипре.

5 преимуществ рыбалки с гидом

  1. Индивидуальный подход.

    Обучение рыбной ловле в зависимости от уровня ваших умений и навыков. Новичков мы знакомим с основами и правилами успешной рыбалки, а с опытными рыбаками делимся знаниями и тонкостями ловли басса в зависимости от места и времени года. Расскажем обо всех основных видах спиннинговой ловли и типах приманок, применяемых для ловли басса;

  2. Снасти и приманки. 

    Если Вы приехали на Кипр без снастей – не беда. Спиннинги, катушки, приманки – все будет в лучшем виде. Все снасти проверены в боях, на многочисленных рыбалках и полях сражений местного чемпионата Кипра по ловле басса.

  3. Разрешение на рыбалку. 

    Для удобства клиентов заботы по получению рыболовной лицензии, мы берём на себя. Государством установлены правила рыбной ловли. Нарушителям норм назначаются штрафы, а в некоторых случаях и тюремный срок. Услуги профессионального рыболовного гида дают вам возможность не тратить время на поиск и изучение установленных властями правил. Перед началом рыбалки гид расскажет всю необходимую информацию.

  4. Трансфер. 

    От Вашего места проживания на Кипре, любой город, к водоему и обратно.

  5. Приятная беседа. 

    Экскурсионное сопровождение в дороге. Погружение в местную культуру, особенности быта, кухни, и т.д. И конечно же рыбацкие истории! Последние новости с водоемов, рыболовный спорт, рыбалка на басса на Кипре и в других странах.
Наша цель – взять все хлопоты на себя, чтобы вы могли по-настоящему расслабиться и получить удовольствие от рыбалки на Кипре.

Заказать рыбалку с гидом на Кипре

Хотите попробовать половить басса на Кипре? Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом. Задавайте интересующие вопросы напрямую гиду, который с удовольствием проконсультирует вас и организует незабываемую рыбалку на басса.

рыбалка на Кипре футер